561-478-5434
Click on any image for more details
Affordable Auto Repair & Tires, West Palm Beach FL, 33409, Auto Repair, Transmission Repair, Tire Shop, Brake Repair and Used Tire Shop Affordable Auto Repair & Tires, West Palm Beach FL, 33409, Auto Repair, Transmission Repair, Tire Shop, Brake Repair and Used Tire Shop Affordable Auto Repair & Tires, West Palm Beach FL, 33409, Auto Repair, Transmission Repair, Tire Shop, Brake Repair and Used Tire Shop Affordable Auto Repair & Tires, West Palm Beach FL, 33409, Auto Repair, Transmission Repair, Tire Shop, Brake Repair and Used Tire Shop Affordable Auto Repair & Tires, West Palm Beach FL, 33409, Auto Repair, Transmission Repair, Tire Shop, Brake Repair and Used Tire Shop

Honesty is our motto

Reviews

Affordable Auto Repair & Tires, West Palm Beach FL, 33409, Auto Repair, Transmission Repair, Tire Shop, Brake Repair and Used Tire Shop

Come visit Affordable Auto Repair & Tires in West Palm Beach! We are proud to specialize in general Auto Repair. As the premier auto repair and tire shop in West Palm Beach, our highly-trained automotive mechanics take great pride in supplying: Transmission Repair, Tire Shop, Brake Repair, and Used Tire Shop. Each of our reliable specialists undergo extensive automotive repair training to meet all your auto repair needs.

The owners and maintenance experts of Affordable Auto Repair & Tires have been honored to serve West Palm Beach for the past 6 years. While we focus on general Auto Repair, Transmission Repair, Tire Shop, Brake Repair and Used Tire Shop, we also provide a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page. Our auto repair experts have built our reputation by providing consistently superior service here in West Palm Beach.

No matter what your vehicle needs, come see us at Affordable Auto Repair & Tires today! From Brakes to transmission to engine work, we are the best one stop auto repair shop in West Palm Beach. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 26 :: Average Rating: 80.00% last 6 months

5 star rating
Oscar A. from West Palm Beach, whose corolla was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"hace 36 meses que hago arreglar mi auto y el de miesposa en affordable auto repair son personas muy honestas y sus precios muy competitivos tambien son muy amables y dispuestos a ayudarte los recomiendo porque se que hay muy pocos como ellos en west palm beach"
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Veronica P. from N Miami, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They treated me and my car with care and they were honest. Thats why I am coming back to them for my vehicle's major needs. Its hard finding an honest mechanic and at Affordable I have found them"
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
1 star rating
Keisha P. from West Palm Beach reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Beware of taking your vehicle here!!! It will not be affordable for you in the end. Their mistakes will leave you needing many repairs and in my case a new motor. This place is as shady as it gets.They say that they guarantee their service... that is a lie! They are good at taking your $$. DO NOT BRING YOUR VEHICLE HERE"
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Brian M. from Riviera, whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Originally I was told from another mechanic shop that I needed at least 5 repairs done to my car but when I took it to Affordable they said I only needed 2. After they had repaired my car, I had no more problems! I'm so happy that I went there, it's hard to find a reliable mechanic shop like this, Thank you Affordable!"
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Spencer And Jennifer C. from Palm Beach Gardens reviewed their last visit on 10/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"EXCEPTIONAL!!!!
Family owned (both so caring and compassionate) fair and honest, take pride in their work, will not rip you off nor give you wrong advice. Have worked with them for years, and WILL NEVER GO TO ANYONE ELSE!! Numerous cars have been worked on by Delgado and his crew through the years and for each one they fixed it. ie: Honda, Volkswagon, Mercedes etc. If you have never been, I recommend you go and see for yourself. You WILL walk away agreeing with everything I have said. Thank you Delgado, the crew, and family!!
"
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Crystal P. from Ft Pierce reviewed their last visit on 2/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"So glad I found them, honest and affordable. Comfortable environment"
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Bob D. from W Palm Beach reviewed their last visit on 8/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I ran over a large bolt which caused a flat tire. Silvio fixed it on the spot with no wait. Extremely welcoming environment and professional attitude. I've recently moved to the area and dealing with Affordable was a pleasure. Highly recommended."
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Bob D. from W Palm Beach reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I had a flat tire after running over a large bolt. Silvio fixed it on the spot. Friendly and professional, highly recommended."
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Lesly D. reviewed their last visit on 7/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great place. Great prices and great customer service. Only place i go to now."
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Tom E. reviewed their last visit on 5/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great prices friendly people"
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Blanca J. from Miami, whose Pontiac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that it is the place to go. Great prices, great treatment and the location couldn't be better."
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Elisabeth S. from New York, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great little place with great people who know what they're doing at a great price."
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Veronica P. from N Miami, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The personal attention and care are the best, dont need to go anywhere else for my car's needs"
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Taylor reviewed their last visit on 3/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, good and honest service."
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Nadya Prieto from West Palm Beach, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I had a super bad experience at another shop where they changed my engine without my permission, my car left in worst condition than when it went in. My friend told me to go to Affordable and I thank my lucky stars that I did. At Affordable, they advised me and help me get thru that situation and afterwords, corrected all the things the other shop had left wrong with my car at a more than reasonable price. I have to say I received more than just help for my car, but moral support one would receive from a friend. They make you feel at home when you walk in their shop."
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Nadya P. reviewed their last visit on 3/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest as honest gets"
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
William reviewed their last visit on 2/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They care about the service to you and your car. Thank you guys"
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Katherin reviewed their last visit on 2/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was told by a previous repair shop that I needed to do about 5 things to my car costing me an arm and a leg. After being told multiple times by my sister to try out Affordable Auto, I finally went and I'm so glad that I listened to her. Not only were they true to their name, Affordable, I also only needed to fix 2 things on my car. They showed me the parts on my car that the previous repair shop told me I needed to change, and explained how the part was in pretty good condition and it would be a waste of money to do. Everyone was friendly and honest. They are definitely my new permanent mechanics. I strongly recommend them."
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Alfredo C. from West Palm Beach, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That this shop help me get a good price in tires and alignment and also provide me with an exellent customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
John A. from West Palm Beach Fl reviewed their last visit on 1/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service and reasonable"
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Robyn C. reviewed their last visit on 1/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I had a wonderful experience. Both the owner and his wife are very friendly, helpful, and honest."
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Jeff R. from Palm Beach, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service, fair prices, nice people. Very happy with service"
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Mike K. from West Palm Beach, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would HIGHLY recommend Silvio to anyone and in fact I have recommended many of my family and co-workers to Affordable. Pricing is great, but the ethics and honesty make the experience a great one."
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 12/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good work at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Sam R. reviewed their last visit on 12/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great people and amazing work"
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop
5 star rating
Veronica P. from N Miami, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are very honest, I came in thinking my car had a particular problem and it was something simpler than I thought. They even showed me under my car so I could see what was wrong. There is no other mechanic for me."
Find out more about this auto repair and tire shop